OVER AND OUT

This is a blog – my blog

About me: I´m this kind of person who thinks, maybe a little too much. I make up the whole situation, the argument, the fight and the make up before the situation even started. Something someone says or do can get stuck on me forever. My friends will probably say that I talk a lot..and fast! Sometimes too fast. But that is just because I´m afraid that someone will interrupt me, and I want to speak til I´m finished: That´s how selfish I am.

And I´m a pessimist,I don´t want to run to a train and I maybe always see the bad before the good. BUT according to the chiniese horoscope I am a metal-Hourse and they are very optimistic.

So this is a page to sort out my life; to shoot out (in words) the frustration about living under the same roof as my parents and my brother, show you photos of something; you know stuff, food, happenings (like something is going to happen in a little town in SMÅLAND) or just take you away into some stupid thought I have and maybe lead you on  to the road of acting - the big passion of mine.

So dear friend, family, stranger; Welcome to this blog- my blog
OVER AND OUT


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback